[WEEKLY NOTE] πŸŽ… Love Yourself a Merry Little Christmas. πŸŽ…

published24 days ago
1 min read

Merry Christmas [FIRST NAME GOES HERE]!

I want to wish you and your loved ones a wonderful Christmas personally!

Yet again, our holidays are being restricted due to corona, and we might not be able to be with everyone we have dear!

It has been snowing all day where I live, so my little wish for a white Christmas seems to manifest. Just call me old school, but it’s difficult for me to get in the Christmas mood if there is no snow outside.

TΓΈnder Juleby
​

We have 2 articles for this week!

We have the usual Weekly article, and then we have a special Christmas article that will launch tomorrow at 9 am Danish time. (8 am British time//3 am EST//Midnight PST).

I will send out a quick email with the link to the Christmas article tomorrow morning - and trust me, you won’t miss out… because I’m going to teach you how to perform a Christmas Miracle on your own.

THIS WEEK'S ARTICLE:

 7 Lightworker Lessons of 2021
​

Let’s first focus on the Weekly article, which is 7 Lightworker Lessons from 2021!

It was not easy to write an article about Lightworker Lessons from 2021 because of corona and lockdown. It’s limited how many lessons there are to learn when the entire world has restrictions. But I found a few…

QUOTE OF THE WEEK:

​

​

CURRENTLY:

🎞️ WATCHING: Et Liv som Dronning (It’s a documentary series about Queen Margrethe. She has 50 years jubilee as the Majesty of the Kingdom of Denmark in January 2022)

πŸ“š READING: ACIM

🎧 LISTENING TO IN THE MOMENT OF WRITING THIS: Christmas Music

🧠 LEARNING: How to use PLANN​

πŸ’œ LOVING: A White Christmas

🎊 GRATEFUL FOR: No migraine since the weekend 🀞🏻🀞🏻🀞🏻

​
​


I respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time